IN THIS ARTICLE
Three different subscription plans are available: basic, premium and enterprise. You can choose the plan based on the number of users you will require for the system. After signing up you will start a 30 day free trial with the premium plan by default as this will give you the most to experience various features. There is no need for a credit card setup during the trial period. Just 3 days before the end of the trial period, you will be reminded to set up a subscription if you wish to continue. Otherwise, you can no longer access when the trial expires.
Once you decide to continue the subscription, you will have to choose a suitable plan and enter credit card details to complete a subscription setup. If you do this, after the end of the trial period you will be charged for the subscription every month. Payments are managed and secured by Stripe.
Manage billing options
You can switch to a different plan any time - the new billing period will start at the same day no matter how many remaining days you have in the current subscription plan. You can always cancel the subscription - you will remain access to all features until the end of the billing period and after that you will lose the entire access.
Once you have set up the subscription, the option to manage billing details becomes active. Click ‘Manage billing options’ to see details.
You can add new cards there, edit billing information, see the billing history and download invoices. Invoices for each billing period will be also sent to your email address.